Select Page


1. The International Division of the Attorney General’s Chambers advises that amendments have been made to the identifying information for 4 entries in the Sudan financial sanctions regime.

  • Musa Hilal Abdalla Alnsiem (Group ID: 8836)
  • Gaffar Mohammed Elhassan (Group ID: 8838)
  • Jibril Abdulkarim Ibrahim Mayu (Group ID: 8837)
  • Adam Shareif (Group ID: 8839)

These entries remain subject to an asset freeze and the consolidated list has been updated.

2. The full notice was issued by the Office of Financial Sanctions Implementation of HM Treasury.

To see the full notice click here

3. The United Kingdom’s Consolidated List can be accessed here.

Financial Sanction Notice 104 of 2020